Ltd Red Vinyl Various Artists - The Commercial Bar & Wired 99.9FM Present: Live At Record Room LP (Copy)

Product Information

Limited edition red vinyl

Recorded over the Summer of 2023, Live at Record Room is a compilation album featuring some of Limerick’s most exciting artists recorded live before an audience at the city centre venue.

On the album are: Anna’s Anchor, TA Narrative, Strange Boy, Hazey Haze, 50 Foot Woman, Laura Duff, SWEETS, The Low Field, Dylan Flynn & the Dead Poets, Small Church, Paddy Mulcahy, Post Punk Podge & The Technohippies and The PVP.

The record was launched December 17th at The Commercial Bar on Catherine Street 2023, with remaining copies  available exclusively from the venue and Steamboat Music from this date on.

Live At Record Room Volume 1 is a co-production from The Record Room and Wired 99.9FM in association with WAV Mastering.

Talking to Limerick Post about the album, Wired FM’s Ray Burke said, “It’s so exciting to see this project come to fruition, and to release it in such a glorious physical form – we just can’t wait for people to hear it now!



A1 Strange Boy – Damned 

A2 T.A. Narrative – Loves Hold 

A3 The Low Field – Heaviness 

A4 Post Punk Podge & The Technohippies – 1984 

A5 - Dylan Flynn and The Dead Poets – Nowhere to Live 

A6 Laura Duff – 21 

B1 SWEETS – Ing Ya

B2 Hazey Haze – Talk to Someone

B3 Paddy Mulcahy – Space Café

B4 Small Church – Fever Dream

B5 The Personal Vanity Project – Track 94

B6 50 Foot Woman – When the Bombs Fall

B7 Anna’s Anchor – Thomond Bridge


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You