Luke Haines ‎– I Sometimes Dream Of Glue CD

Product Information

A1 Angry Man On Small Train
A2 I Fell In Love With An OO Scale Wife
A3 I Sometimes Dream Of Glue
A4 She Was As Ripe As A Meadow
A5 The Subbuteo Lads
A6 Solvents Cure The Ego
A7 At It With The Tree Surgeon’s Wife
B1 The Garden Gate
B2 Everybody’s Coming Together For The Summer
B3 Oh Michael
B4 Only The Stones Will Know
B5 Everybody’s Coming Together (Part 2)
B6 Fat Bird From The Woodcraft Folk
B7 We Could Do It
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You