Mantronix - King Of The Beats 2LP

Product Information

A1 –Mantronix Needle To The Groove (12" Version) 6:26
A2 –T La Rock Breaking Bells (12" Version) 5:25
A3 –Just-Ice Back To The Old School 4:51
B1 –Mantronix Fresh Is The Word (12" Version) 5:52
B2 –Just-Ice Turbo Charged 5:11
B3 –T La Rock Breaking Bells (Dub Version) 4:26
C1 –Mantronix We Control The Dice 3:57
C2 –Just-Ice Cold Gettin' Dumb 4:33
C3 –Just-Ice Cold Gettin' Dumb II 6:33
C4 –T La Rock Bass Machine (12" Version) 5:26
D1 –Mantronix Bassline 5:26
D2 –Tricky Tee Johnny The Fox 5:24
D3 –Mantronix Fresh Is The Word '88
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You