Mick Fleetwood & Friends ‎– Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green And The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac 4LP Set

Product Information

A1 Rolling Man
A2 Homework
A3 Doctor Brown
B1 All Your Love
B2 Rattlesnake Shake
B3 Stop Messin' Round
C1 Looking For Somebody
C2 Sandy Mary
C3 Love That Burns
D1 The World Keep Turning
D2 Like Crying
D3 No Place To Go
D4 Station Man
E1 Man Of The World
E2 Oh Well (Pt.1)
E3 Oh Well ( Pt.2)
F1 Need Your Love So Bad
F2 Black Magic Woman
G1 The Sky Is Crying
G2 I Can't Hold Out
H1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
H2 Albatross
H3 Shake Your Money maker
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You