Norah Jones - Come Away With Me LP

Product Information


Norah Jones’ seminal debut album Come Away With Me became a global phenomenon, reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards. The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.

Come Away With Me, released in 2002 by a young, unknown singer on a traditionally un-pop label, was a unique blend of jazz, blues, country, folk and pop – and lifted off beyond imagination. To date, the album has sold nearly 30 million times, and has garnered multiple awards, including no less than eight Grammys®. This coming February marks this landmark album’s 20th anniversary.


A1. Don’t Know Why
A2. Seven Years
A3. Cold Cold Heart
A4. Feelin’ The Same Way
A5. Come Away With Me
A6. Shoot The Moon
A7. Turn Me On

B1. Lonestar
B2. I’ve Got To See You Again
B3. Painter Song
B4. One Flight Down
B5. Nightingale
B6. The Long Day Is Over
B7. The Nearness Of You

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You