Paul Heaton ‎– The Last King Of Pop CD

Product Information

1 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott I Gotta Praise
2 –The Beautiful South Don't Marry Her
3 –Paul Heaton Poems
4 –The Housemartins Happy Hour
5 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott Moulding Of A Fool
6 –The Beautiful South Prettiest Eyes
7 –The Housemartins Me And The Farmer
8 –The Beautiful South Good As Gold (stupid As Mud)
9 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott Real Hope
10 –The Beautiful South You Keep It All In
11 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott The Austerity Of Love
12 –The Housemartins Build
13 –The Beautiful South Rotterdam (or Anywhere)
14 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott She Got The Garden
15 –The Beautiful South Old Red Eyes Is Back
16 –The Housemartins Flag Day
17 –The Beautiful South Manchester
18 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott D.I.Y
19 –The Beautiful South Perfect 10
20 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott I Don't See Them
21 –The Beautiful South Song For Whoever
22 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott A Little Time (2018 Version)
23 –Paul Heaton + Jacqui Abbott 7'' Singles

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You