Paul McCartney - III Imagined LP

Product Information

Paul McCartney McCartney III Imagined track list:

1. "Find My Way" (feat. Beck)

2. "The Kiss of Venus" (Dominic Fike)

3. "Pretty Boys" (feat. Khruangbin)

4. "Women And Wives" (St. Vincent Remix)

5. "Deep Down" (Blood Orange Remix)

6. "Seize The Day" (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

7. "Slidin’" (EOB Remix)

8. "Long Tailed Winter Bird" (Damon Albarn Remix)

9. "Lavatory Lil" (Josh Homme)

10. "When Winter Comes" (Anderson .Paak Remix)

11. "Deep Deep Feeling" (3D RDN Remix)

12. "Long Tailed Winter Bird" (Idris Elba Remix)*

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You