Per Tjernberg & Archimedes Badkar Refill ‎– Perfect Time 2LP Boxset w/ Booklet

Product Information

A1 Bells For Thomas Mera Gartz 6:29
A2 The Glory Of C-F-G / Jukebox / Crossfire In The Poolroom / Spoonful / Earth: Out, Demons, Out / (Love Will) Not Fade Away 15:30
A3 The Eleven / Turn On Your Lovelight 2:59
B1 Morning, Morning 2:21
B2 Norwegian Wedding Song / The Last March 6:22
B3 Word With The Night Tripper / The Hoodoo Will Not Be E-Mailized 7:37
B4 I Want You / Carey / In A Sentimental Mood / High Fidelity 6:55
B5 Guardian Angels 1:49
C1 Nowness: Remember "We" / Vietnam / Miracle At Bethel / Theme For A Dream 8:02
C2 Common Ground / Govinda Jai Jai / Factory Girl / Christmas In New York / The McAfee Variations 8:22
C3 John The Revelator / The Ghost Of Bukka White / Cooking For The Orishas 7:55
C4 Smiling Faces Going Places 2:44
D1 September In The Rain / Delilah's Theme / Poinciana 6:44
D2 Legacy 13:31
D3 End Credits 3:56
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You