Police – Ghost In The Machine LP Picture Disc

Product Information

Stunning limited edition picture disc, featuring alternate, 'original' track-listing and sequencing, that was initially selected for release (a production master was created), but was changed at the last minute. Includes three additional tracks not featured on the 1981 album - 'I Burn For You' (the single mix of the track from the 'Brimstone and Treacle' album), 'Once Upon A Daydream' and 'Shambelle'. To add to the unique nature of this release, and reflecting the idiosyncrasies of the band, four tracks ('Spirits In The Material World', 'Rehumanize Yourself', 'One World (Not Three)' and 'Hungry For You') all include Stewart counting in the tracks, again not featured on the 1981 release. Side A design features the 'logo' image from the front sleeve, and side B features the inner sleeve image.


A1 Invisible Sun
A2 Demolition Man
A3 Secret Journey
A4 Darkness
A5 Spirits In The Material World
A6 Too Much Information
A7 Omegaman
B1 One World (Not Three)
B2 Rehumanize Yourself
B3 I Burn For You
B4 Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
B5 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
B6 Once Upon A Daydream
B7 Shambelle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You