Garbage Version 2.0 2LP Blue Colour Vinyl Out National Album Day

Product Information

2LP - Limited National Album Day 2023 Edition on Blue Vinyl

National Album Day returns on October 14th 2023, and this year the theme is '90s'!

Described by TIME Magazine as “gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective”, Garbage’s second studio album Version 2.0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of its predecessor. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 30 year career


A1. Temptation Waits
A2. I Think I'm Paranoid
A3. When I Grow Up

B1. Medication
B2. Special
B3. Hammering In My Head

C1. Push It
C2. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
C3. Dumb

D1. Sleep Together
D2. Wicked Ways
D3. You Look So Fine
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You