Reservoir Dogs - OST LP

Product Information

A1 –Steven Wright - And Now Little Green Bag
A2 –George Baker Selection - Little Green Bag
A3 –Steven Wright - Rock Flock Of Five
A4 –Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
A5 –Steven Wright - Bohemiath
A6 –Joe Tex - I Gotcha
A7 –Bedlam - Magic Carpet Ride
A8 –No Artist - Madonna Speech
B1 –Sandy Rogers - Fool For Love
B2 –Steven Wright - Super Sounds
B3 –Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You
B4 –Bedlam Harvest Moon
B5 –No Artist Let's Get A Taco
B6 –Steven Wright (2) Keep On Truckin'
B7 –Harry Nilsson Coconut
B8 –Steven Wright (2) Home Of Rock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You