Roky Erickson And The Explosives – Halloween 2LP

Product Information

A1 Two Headed Dog 3:57
A2 Don't Shake Me Lucifer 2:59
A3 Bermuda 3:18
A4 The Wind And More 5:22
A5 Starry Eyes 4:27
B1 I Walked With A Zombie 4:24
B2 Stand For The Fire Demon 7:55
B3 Bloody Hammer 5:00
C1 Wait For You 3:47
C2 Wake Up To Rock And Roll 3:12
C3 You're Gonna Miss Me 4:09
C4 Creature With The Atom Brain 3:53
D1 I Think Up Demons 3:02
D2 The Beast 4:40
D3 I've Just Seen A Face 2:21
D4 The Interpreter 2:31
D5 White Faces 3:01
D6 KLBJ Radio Ad 0:29
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You