Rolling Stones – Hot Rocks 1964-1971 2LP LTD Yellow Vinyl w/ Lithographs RSD 2021

Product Information

A1. Time Is On My Side
A2. Heart Of Stone
A3. Play With Fire
A4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A5. As Tears Go By
A6. Get Off Of My Cloud

B1. Mother's Little Helper
B2. 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3. Paint It, Black
B4. Under My Thumb
B5. Ruby Tuesday
B6. Let's Spend The Night Together

C1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
C2. Street Fighting Man
C3. Sympathy For The Devil
C4. Honky Tonk Women
C5. Gimme Shelter

D1. Midnight Rambler (Live)
D2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
D3. Brown Sugar
D4. Wild Horses

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You