Solange - When I Get Home LP

Product Information

Back in Stock

January 4th 2022


A1 Things I Imagined 1:59
A2 S McGregor (Interlude) 0:16
A3 Down With The Clique 3:42
A4 Way To The Show 2:55
A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude) 0:21
A6 Stay Flo 2:55
A7 Dreams 2:28
A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude) 0:23
A9 Almeda 3:56
A10 Time (Is) 3:39
B1 My Skin My Logo 2:55
B2 We Deal With The Freak'n (Interlude) 0:31
B3 Jerrod 3:02
B4 Binz 1:51
B5 Beltway 1:41
B6 Exit Scott (Interlude) 1:01
B7 Sound Of Rain 3:05
B8 Not Screwed! (Interlude) 0:22
B9 I'm A Witness 1:51

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You