Sonic Youth – Walls Have Ears LP (Limited Edition Silver Vinyl)

Product Information

A1 C.B.
A2 Green Love
A3 Brother James
A4 Kill Yr. Idols
A5 "Mad" Groove
A6 I Love Her All The Time
B1 Expressway To Yr. Skull
B2 Spahn Ranch Dance
B3 "Blood On Brighton Beach"
C1 Burning Spear
C2 Death Valley '69
C3 Speed Jamc
C4 Ghost Bitch
D1 World Looks Red
D2 The Word (E.V.O.L.)
D3 Brother Jam-Z
D4 Killed + Kicked Off
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You