Stockton's Wing - Hometown: Live CD

Product Information

‘HOMETOWN’ is due for release next month February 11th, the long awaited 15 track collection was recorded live in 2020 in Ennis and at TradFest, Dublin.

1 Drops of Brandy
2 Beneath the Shade
3 The Golden Stud
4 Walk Away
5 Aaron’s Key
6 In Our World
7 Silent Dreams
8 Blackhill
9 Hoppy
10 Chasing Down A Rainbow
11 Full Flight
12 Tatterjack/The Humour of Clonmult
13 Take A Chance
14 Skidoo
15 Beautiful Affair
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You