Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department - The Manuscript - CD

Product Information

Eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released April 2024. Swift announced the album at the 66th Annual Grammy Awards on February 4, 2024, after winning Best Pop Vocal Album for her tenth studio album, 'Midnights' (2022).

  • Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork.
  • A collectible 20-page booklet that includes all song lyrics and never-before-seen photos.
  • 10”x 10” Double-Sided Poster.
  • Includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift.
  • Includes one handwritten lyric, unique to this CD.


1. Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone) - Taylor Swift
2. The Tortured Poets Department - Taylor Swift
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favourite Toys - Taylor Swift
4. Down Bad - Taylor Swift
5. So Long, London - Taylor Swift
6. But Daddy I Love Him - Taylor Swift
7. Fresh Out the Slammer - Taylor Swift
8. Florida!!! (Feat. Florence and the Machine) - Taylor Swift
9. Guilty As Sin? - Taylor Swift
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me? - Taylor Swift
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can) - Taylor Swift
12. Loml - Taylor Swift
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart - Taylor Swift
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived - Taylor Swift
15. The Alchemy - Taylor Swift
16. Clara Bow - Taylor Swift

Bonus Track
17. The Manuscript - Taylor Swift

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You