Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD

Product Information


1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
2 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
3 Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
4 Whitney Houston Run To You
5 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
6 Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
7 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
8 Lisa Stansfield Someday (I'm Coming Back)
9 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
10 Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
11 Kenny G (2) Waiting For You
12 Joe Cocker Trust In Me
13 Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You