Flaming Lips ‎– The Soft Bulletin Companion RSD 2021 LP

Product Information

RSD 2021 release, limited to 11,250 copies
The Soft Bulletin Companion
Bonus Music and Songs by The Flaming Lips
First vinyl pressing of rare handmade promo-only compilation featuring Soft Bulletin outakes, stereo versions of Zaireeka tracks and unreleased songs from the era.
13 tracks on 2 LPs Pressed on silver vinyl.


A1 Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair 5:05
A2 1000 Ft. Hands (Early Mix) 3:17
A3 Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now) 5:52
A4 Buggin' (Lips Mix) 3:24
B1 A Machine In India 4:08
B2 Okay I'll Admit That I Really Don't Understand 4:33
B3 The Captain 5:14
C1 Satellite Of You 4:29
C2 The Spiderbite Song (Early Mix) 3:55
C3 Slow Motion (Early Mix) 3:19
D1 1000 Ft. Hands (Final Mix) 5:50
D2 Little Hands (Rough Mix) 4:39
D3 The Big Ol' Bug Is the New Baby Now 4:59
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You