Tommy Fleming - Voice Of Hope II 2CD

Product Information

CD 1

1. Tommy Fleming’s Overture
2. From A Distance
3. The Contender
4. How Great Thou Art
5. The Welcome
6. World In Union
7. Wests Awake
8. Remember Me
9. Hallelujah
10. This Is The Moment
11. John O Dreams
12. Be All You Can Be

CD 2

1. Danny Boy
2. Restless Spirit
3. Medley (You Raise Me Up, Isle Of Hope, Bridge Over Troubled Water, So Strong)
4. Christmas 1915
5.Bring Him Home
6. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
7.Amazing Grace
8. Roll Back The Clouds
9. Hardtimes
10. You’re The Voice
11. The Parting Glass

12. From Now On

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You