Various Artists - Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours Vol. 2 - 2LP

Product Information

For 'Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours Volume Two', Paul Hillery dives back into the vaults for more seriously good, rare cuts for all to enjoy. Spanning seventeen tracks, the new compilation represents his continued journey with the 'Folk Funk & Trippy Troubadours' sound. Think of heady sounds to soundtrack balmy English summers and Balearic poolside drops, the compilation includes a huge slab of privately pressed obscurities with some previously unreleased material.
01. Grand Union - Morning Brings the Light
02. Tasha Lee McClunney - Undone
03. Lucy Kitchen - Olivia
04. Len Udow - Beauty Raise The Tree
05. Dan Donahue - Wild Canada
06. Mike Glick - The Ballad Of Ho Chi Minh
07. Chris Rawlings - Song of Creation
08. Gary Lapow - Bamboo In The Wind
09. Summer Rain - Turn On Your Lovelight
10. Jennie Rylatt - Rainfall
11. Henry Parker - Prospect Of Wealth
12. Findlay Brown - Teardrops Lost In The Rain (Stallions Remix)
13. Harris & Crane Band - Change Is Me, Change Is You
14. Frank Pyne & Loon Saloon - Waco
15. B.B. Jackson Bnad - Theme IV _A Detective KJAMM1644 D1
Weepin' - Cascada
16. Peter Campbell - Let Me Ride
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You