Various Artists – Hillbillies In Hell: Country Music's Tormented Testament (1952-74) Vol XII 2LP Red Vinyl RSD 2021

Product Information

A1 Elton Britt– Lost Highway
A2 Porter Wagoner– Fairchild
A3 Justin Tubb– The Great River Road Mystery
A4 Sanford Clark– It's Nothing To Me
A5 Johnny Paycheck– You'll Recover In Time
A6 Stonewall Jackson– Somebody's Always Leaving
A7 Porter Wagoner And Dolly Parton– The Party
A8 Buddy Starcher– When Payday Comes
B1 Tommy Curtis and Bill Taylor– Devil's Stumbling Block
B2 Jody Reynolds– Devil Girl
B3 Henson Cargill– Going Backwards
B4 Lorrie Collins– Another Man Done Gone
B5 Bobby Braddock– Revelation
B6 Stonewall Jackson And The Brentwood Children's Choir– That's All This Old World Needs
B7 The Speer Family– You Can't Run From God
B8 The Singing Rambos– When Payday Comes
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You