Various Artists ‎– Sassy And Strong - Forgotten Sides From Nashville’s Finest Ladies (1967-1973) 2LP RSD 2021

Product Information

A1 –Norma Jean (2) Heaven Help The Working Girl
A2 –Jeannie C. Riley Shed Me No Tears
A3 –Anita Carter It's My Live (And I'll Live It)
A4 –Judy West Nashville Wives
A5 –Arlene Harden Would You Walk With Me Jimmy
A6 –Sammi Smith The Toast Of '45
A7 –Wanda Jackson The Hunter
A8 –Lorene Mann Slip Away
B1 –Jeannie C. Riley The Rib
B2 –Arlene Harden Money, Money, Money
B3 –Donna Fargo The Awareness Of Nothing
B4 –Sammi Smith Brownville Lumberyard
B5 –Judy West Tomorrow (I'm Going Have A Talk With My Heart)
B6 –Anita Carter I Won't Change For You
B7 –Margie Singleton (When Mama Socked It To The) Harper Valley P.T.A.
B8 –Wanda Jackson Oh Happy Day
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You