Various ‎– Sassy Sugar : The Pure Essence Of Nashville Rock & Roll

Product Information

1-1 –Danny Wolfe Pucker Paint
1-2 –Red Foley Strike While The Iron Is Hot
1-3 –Frankie Miller (2) Rain Rain
1-4 –Ray Melton Boppin' Guitar
1-5 –The Browns (4) Ain't No Way In This World
1-6 –Wayne Walker I'm Finally Free
1-7 –Lee Emerson What A Night
1-8 –Bernard Hardison Too Much
1-9 –Melvin Endsley I Like Your Kind Of Love
1-10 –The Everly Brothers* Keep A Knockin'
1-11 –Billy Brown (8) Lost Weekend
1-12 –Billy Grammer Bonapartes Retreat
1-13 –Jimmy Donley Radio, Jukebox And TV
1-14 –Conway Twitty What Am I Living For
1-15 –Buddy Holly Ting-A-Ling
1-16 –Terry Noland There Was A Fungus Among Us
1-17 –Huelyn Duvall Comin' Or Goin'
1-18 –Benny Joy Ittie Bittie Everything
1-19 –Ray Smith Makes Me Feel Good
1-20 –Andy Anderson (2) And The Rolling Stones (2) Johnny Valentine
1-21 –Wilburn Brothers (Doyle And Teddy)* Oo Bop Sha Boom
1-22 –Brenda Lee (If I'm Dreamin') Just Let Me Dream
1-23 –Narvel Felts Rocket Ride
1-24 –Johnny Jay (3) Sugar Doll
1-25 –Boots Randolph Red Light
2-1 –Jimmy Isle Billy Boy
2-2 –Joe Griffith Annabelle Lee
2-3 –Johnny Cash Loading Coal
2-4 –Carl Perkins L-o-v-e-v-i-l-l-e
2-5 –Marvin Rainwater So You Think Youve Got Troubles
2-6 –Freddy Robinson* Not Like Now
2-7 –Chuck Wiley Door To Door
2-8 –Webb Pierce Who Wouldn't Love You
2-9 –Mel Tillis Juke Box Man
2-10 –Rusty & Doug* Dream Queen
2-11 –Eddie Fontaine Fun Lovin'
2-12 –Ronnie Self Black Night Blues
2-13 –Roger Miller Jason Fleming
2-14 –Johnnie Strickland You've Got What It Takes
2-15 –Sammy Salvo Afraid
2-16 –Eddy Arnold Tennessee Stud
2-17 –Joe Fuller You Made A Hit
2-18 –Don Gibson Sweet, Sweet Girl
2-19 –Johnny Preston Chief Heartbreak
2-20 –James O'Gwynn Easy Money
2-21 –George Jones (2) Maybe Little Baby
2-22 –Johnny Jay (3) I'm Gonna Keep It
2-23 –Elvis Presley It Feels So Right
2-24 –Al Henderson Mary Jane
2-25 –Bob Luman I Love You Because
3-1 –Lloyd Copas Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
3-2 –Bob Perry (3) Weary Blues, Goodbye
3-3 –Gene Vincent And His Blue Caps* Gonna Back Up Baby
3-4 –Bobby Helms Love My Lady
3-5 –Bobby Darin Million Dollar Baby
3-6 –Joe Melson Barbara
3-7 –Johnny Tillotson Princess, Princess
3-8 –Kenny Lee Martin The Shape I'm In
3-9 –Big John Taylor - Benny Joy Money Money
3-10 –Patsy Cline Walking Dream
3-11 –Justin Tubb Sugar Lips
3-12 –Al Terry Good Deal, Lucille
3-13 –Donnie Bowser I Love You Baby
3-14 –Dick Glasser Heartaches Over You
3-15 –Faron Young I Hear You Talkin
3-16 –Johnny Horton All Grown Up
3-17 –Warner Mack Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
3-18 –Vernon Taylor I've Got The Blues
3-19 –Glenn Reeves Tarzan
3-20 –Carl Belew Cool Gator Shoes
3-21 –Chuck Bowers Till My Baby Comes Home
3-22 –Crash Craddock* Don't Destroy Me
3-23 –Carl Dobkins Jr* My Pledge To You
3-24 –Mack Owen Walkin' And Talkin'
3-25 –Billy Graves (3) Mount Fujiyama
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You