Various – Sixties Collected Vol.2 2LP (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Product Information

A1 Cream – I Feel Free
A2 Buffalo Springfield– For What It's Worth
A3 The Chiffons– He's So Fine
A4 Davie Jones & The King Bees– Liza Jane
A5 Canned Heat– Going Up In The Country
A6 Sandie Shaw– Long Live Love
A7 The Delfonics– Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
A8 Rare Earth– Get Ready
A9 Glen Campbell– Gentle On My Mind
B1 The Byrds– Eight Miles High
B2 Procol Harum– A Salty Dog
B3 Jackie DeShannon– The Weight
B4 Jimmy Cliff– Wonderful World, Beautiful People
B5 Strawberry Alarm Clock– Incense And Peppermints
B6 Tina Mason– You Can Have Him
B7 Chuck Berry– You Never Can Tell
B8 Whistling Jack Smith– I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
C1 The Spencer Davis Group– Keep On Running
C2 Joe Cocker– Delta Lady
C3 Santana– Evil Ways
C4 Dana Gillespie– You Just Gotta Know My Mind
C5 Harry Nilsson– Everybody's Talkin'
C6 Marvin Gaye– I Heard It Through The Grapevine
C7 Lesley Gore– It's My Party
C8 Sam Cooke– (What A) Wonderful World
C9 Quicksilver Messenger Service– Who Do You Love Pt.1
D1 The Hombres– Let It Out (LetIt All Hang Out)
D2 The Move– I Can Hear The Grass Grow
D3 Janis Joplin, Big Brother & The Holding Company– Piece Of My Heart
D4 The Walker Brothers– Make It Easy On Yourself
D5 Aretha Franklin– Chain Of Fools
D6 13th Floor Elevators– You're Gonna Miss Me
D7 Cat Stevens– The First Cut Is The Deepest
D8 Tommy Roe– Dizzy
D9 Melanie – Beautiful People
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You