Whitesnake - The Blues Album LTD Blue Vinyl

Product Information

LP 1

1. Steal Your Heart Away (Coverdale/Aldrich)
2. Good To Be Bad (Coverdale/Aldrich)
3. Give Me All Your Love (Coverdale/Sykes)
4. Take Me Back Again (Coverdale/Vandenberg)
5. Slow An’ Easy (Coverdale/Moody)
6. Too Many Tears (Coverdale/Vandenberg)
7. Lay Down Your Love (Coverdale/Aldrich)

LP 2
1. The River Song (Coverdale)
2. Whipping Boy Blues (Coverdale/Aldrich)
3. If You Want Me (Coverdale/Aldrich)
4. A Fool In Love (Coverdale/Aldrich)
5. Woman Trouble Blues (Coverdale/Vandenberg)
6. Looking For Love (Coverdale)
7. Crying In The Rain (Coverdale)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Shop Pay
Union Pay

Recommended for You